Nathaniel Ewbank - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Had a great experience with Nathan and Stef!

They are super responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend them for any of your real estate needs! 11/24/2020

Anna Brinkley

Best of the best!

Kind, patient, honest (to a fault) they were willing to spend an incredible or amount of time with an indecisive frustrating client (my wife) just kidding...I am high maintenance and that is putting it mildly. Stef and Nathan provided the single best real estate transaction that I have ever experienced...this was our 4th home purchase...of there was a way to give 10 starts I would. They helped me sell my home and buy our last home (wishful thinking) 2/21/19

Tim Kulesha

I really enjoyed working with Nathan and Stef.

They were very knowledgeable and able to explain things easily to us first-time home buyers. They were also very responsive and quick to give us a call/update thru every step of the process. 11/25/2020

Alex Berezik

Nathan and Stefanie made the home buying process for my husband and I SO EASY.

They were there for us every step of the way and made sure we understood the process. They helped us make informed decisions and let us know all of our options before choosing!! They are simply the best and I recommend them to anyone/everyone who is looking to purchase a home!!! 1/29/2018

Abby Herrera

The absolute best experience!

I appreciate y’all so much for going above and beyond! Walked us through everything and explained things to us when we didn’t understand. Definitely the best experience of our lives! 10/11/21

Daisy Duarte

Nathan was excellent while working with him!

He was very laid back and didn't push decisions onto you nor tried to sell you just any home but a high quality home. We are new to the area and he was able to help us find the right place! 3/9/20

Logan Burk

Nathan and Stefanie are the consummate “team” who helped me navigate the home buying experience and find my forever home.

They’re patient, well informed, honest and very responsive. I especially appreciated their communication with me through every step of the process and especially helpful during the inspection process phase. They made what can be a very stressful experience into a pleasurable one and I feel I’ve gained friends for life as well! 9/2/21

Debbie Angell

Nathan and Stefanie were able to locate homes that met our unique and specific requirements in a property.

They were knowledgeable and shared the research done on each of the homes we viewed. While visiting each home, they were able to answer all our questions and concerns as a powerful team. We highly recommend these two because their thoughtfulness and dedication throughout the stressful moving process. Honestly, you can find no one better or more suited to helping you find a place to make your home. 1/31/18

Brian Piendl

Could not have chosen any one better for the process to owning our first home!

Even after the purchase was completed Nathan and Stefanie have been extremely helpful. They made the process so much fun and easy to understand. If you are looking for realtors that will make the process smooth and fun Stef & Nathan are definitely the people to go to! 12/19/2019

Itzel Cantabrana

I was a first time home buyer with no knowledge of anything when it came to home buying and the process.

I had tried a few realtors, but I wasn’t happy. The home buying process is stressful, nerve wracking, and tedious. At least thats what I have been told. Thankfully Nathan took me on as a client, I found that I was in the best hands, and had the greatest time learning and finding my new home! Being new to the home buying venture, I had a plethora of questions.... But Nathan was happy to answer. If he didn’t know the answer, he found the answer. Nathan was a school teacher, as well as his partner/wife Stef. I feel having a teach as a realtor was so immensely important. I was never discouraged to ask a question, never afraid to reach out, and I always knew Nathan would respond in a timely fashion. I would come across a listing and Nathan would be ready to go, and was immediately on the phone setting up a showing and getting as much information from the listing agent (this was huge). The market has been rough, and moving fast and acting faster is key. Nathan demonstrated this ability beyond all expectations. After numerous offers in a competitive market, Nathan and Stef helped me secure a home nearly meeting all the criteria in a house I was looking for! I am beyond happy, and I owe it ALL to the Princess and The Hippie!!! If you’re reading this review, and you are a new home buyer, experienced, or in the general market for property, SEARCH NO MORE. I can’t stress enough how lucky I was to find a team like “The Princess and The Hippie”. I will always refer my friends, family, or anyone to them. Thank you again to Nathan and Stef, it was truly an amazing experience working with you both, and I am grateful beyond measure. Can’t wait to do it all over again in 5 years! 7/9/21

Brenden Kiernan

Working with Nathan and Stefanie Ewbank was an amazing experience they were so thorough in the process.

I remember them explaining the process to us and now I realize that exactly how they explained it before we even started moving forward, is exactly how it turned out. They’re such humble people! They will do everything possible to meet your expectations and EXCEED them. Ultimately the decision of working with them was one of the best decisions that we have made. 1/30/2018

Julio Cantabrana
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Nathan was excellent while working with him! He was very laid back and didn't push decisions onto you nor tried to sell you just any home but a high quality home. We are new to the area and he was able ... more "
5/5.0
by LoganBurk6
"Could not have chosen any one better for the process to owning our first home! Even after the purchase was completed Nathan and Stefanie have been extremely helpful. They made the process so much fun ... more "
5/5.0
by Itzel Cantabrana Madrid
"Best of the best! Kind, patient, honest (to a fault) they were willing to spend an incredible or amount of time with an indecisive frustrating client (my wife) just kidding...I am high maintenance and ... more "
5/5.0
by zuser20160806155515963

Property Search